Advisory Board

Syracuse University Art Museum Advisory Board members work as ambassadors for the musuem along side the Director and staff to advance the interests of the Museum and Syracuse University. Board members support the Museum with a wide range of skills and expertise including finance, law, development, communications, education, technology, museum operations, collections and acquisitions.They provide counsel, advice, and expertise both individually and collectively, either directly or through connections to knowledgeable persons.

2022-2023 Board Members

Heather R. Nolin, ’94, G’04, Board Chairman
Christine Begley, G’02
Rachel Dubroff
Elliot Fruchtman, L’08
Ronni-leigh Goeman ’84, G’91, G’96
James Little, G’76
Leslie Tonkonow, G’77
Diana Wege, ’76
James F. White
Carol Young, ’66
Melissa Kaish